The Connecticut General Assembly

REAPPORTIONMENT COMMISSION

SENATE

Senate Minority Leader Kevin Kelly Senate President Pro Tempore Martin Looney Senate Majority Leader Bob Duff Senator Paul Formica

Jim Tamburro, Project Coordinator



HOUSE

Speaker of the House Matt Ritter House Minority Leader Vincent Candelora House Majority Leader Jason Rojas Representative Jason Perillo

www.cga.ct.gov/red

reapportionment@cga.ct.gov

AGENDA

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

2:30 PM on Zoom and YouTube Live

- I. Call to Order
- II. Opening Remarks
- III. Announcement of Resignation of the 9th Member
- IV. Appointment of New 9th Member
- V. Adjournment